Nominations and Elections Committee Report

Chair: Kathryn Stamoulis, PhD

The Nominations and Elections committee is pleased to report the election of V. Krishna Kumar, PhD, as President-Elect. In addition, Frank Farley, PhD, and Jerri Lynn Hogg, PhD, have both been elected to serve as Member-at-Large. Many thanks to those who ran and voted in the 2018 elections.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.